YHTEYSTIEDOT

Seinäjoen Automiehet
Lemminkäisensola 2 C 28
60120 Seinäjoki
0400-266 964
automiehet@netikka.fi

Toimisto avoinna
kesäaikana 2.5 - 31.8 torstaisin 9.00-12.00, 13.00-15.00
perjantaisin 9.00-12.00, 13.00-14.00

talviaikana 1.9 - 30.4
torstaisin ja perjantaisin
9.00-12.00,
13.00-15.00


(Pyhien aattona toimisto suljetaan klo 13.00)

Satunnainen kuva

TOIMIKUNTA



Puheenjohtaja / Työsuhdevastaava

Juha Rajamäki

040-1971699

juha.rajamäki@pp2.inet.fi

Varapuheenjohtaja                                                      

Jyri Juntunen

0400-864051                                                                         

jyri.juntunen@netikka.fi

Taloudenhoitaja  /työehtosopimusvastaava /tiedotusvastaava                                     

Anssi Naskali

0500-672639

anssinaskali@gmail.com

Sihteeri                                                

Janne Linna   

050-346 8538                                                                                 

linna.janne@netikka.fi

Järjestövastaava                         

Mirkka Hakala

041-4986606

mirkka.hakala@gmail.com

Koulutusvastaava 

Mervi Havi

0400-869508

mervi.havi@netikka.fi

Sosiaali- ja työsuojeluvastaava 

Juha Peura

044-2841691

peura.juha88@gmail.com

Nuorisovastaava

Jarno Tuomi

045-8648530

jarnotuomi86@gmail.com

Eläkeläisten yhdyshenkilö:

Olavi Ojanen

0400-540871

olavi.ojanen70@gmail.com

Varajäsenet:

Jari Louvesniemi

Janne Saikkonen